The First Weekend of Fun

So let us discuss why this weekend was like the best weekend I have had in a long time.  My lil’ sis and her best friend came to the D for a night.  I wasted gas driving downtown, to be there for like 20 minutes, and walk my ass off, but it was still fun to laugh at the silly nekkid white girls!

Aaliyah makes me remember why I don’t remember 1st and most of 2nd semester of Sophomore year.  I thought it was cuz of that whole, Clinical depression thing . . . yeah, it was cuz I was FUCKING DRUNK ALL THE TIME!

I made a pitcher of liquor, with a splash of Pineapple juice, had it in my car, so that i could go meet liyah, and drink in the car.  I broke like 3 federal laws, becuz me and my lil sis had to celebrate the fact that I hadn’t seen her in like 4 years!

We went to play pool, saw my ex, actually spent time with him.  Remembered why I was with him in the first place.  Got drunker so I could forget that, went to Ram’s Horn (Denny’s or Waffle House to you Ohio People). Laughed my ass off.  I love the fact that u can find somewhere to eat at 3 in the morning, and there is no one there, so you can act a complete ass!

Came back to my house, stayed up until 5:45 in the morning.  I told you all the details, becuz you should know how fuckin sweet we are!  I love that girl, and her best friend is awesome too.  I love deep ass conversation while you are drunk, you feel smarter!

All in all, I would say this weekend was like on my list of top five of the year!

Leave a Reply

