Real Nigga Shit Volume 12: Men, Get Back Your Roar!

This month, we have a guest writer, my (younger by 8 days) Cousin Sean M. Cochran. He wrote this note from his phone, I read it and was like, “Wow, there are actually men who have common sense!” I have not changed any of his words – just did some editing on the structure, and added the visual aids. Enjoy . . . .

Men,

Do you wanna know why women talk/act so Wreckless, Wild, & Disrespectful?!?

CUZ WE FAILED’EM!!!

We bought into the media/society ideas of men & women being”completely equal”! Now look at what ya got?!

Back in the Day being a Man meant power! Now women always feel the need to test/question/challenge/define our manhood! Why? Cuz we allow’em too! But not me! I’m mad old school. I’m like one of dem brothers from the 70’s when men where men!

It used to be, when a man raised his voice, every woman in the vicinity would be @ attention

A.) Cuz a man was talking,
&
B.) Cuz more than likely what he was saying was important!

I find it so ironic that women will say with a straight face what a “real man” is. WTF? Last time I checked, God made Adam first, so how u gone tell a man what’s makes him a man?! Only a man can judge or criticize another man’s manhood!

Weak men are still men! Broke ass Men are still men! Lyin’ ass Men are still men! And Cheaters are Still men! Being a Man is not what u got, or how u act, or even what u do . . . .

It’s what sex you are!

Have u ever noticed, women – out their own mouths – say shit like “He acting like a bitch,” or “He acting like a female,” or “He acting like he on his period?” Out their own mouths they admit that women are not as strong as men!

I don’t think men should ever put their hands on a woman, because we’re not equal! But since it’s “the politically correct” thing to say, you got women challenging men and putting their hands on them everyday! The average Man could pulverize the average Female 80% of the time. So why are so many women so quick to step to a man?

Cuz we lost our “Roar”

A man’s “Roar” comes from his mindset. The mindset that, “I’m a man! What I say is what is!” I will treat a woman with respect & tenderness, Because she is woman. She may be weaker than me in strength, but she complements me. Because she is strong and compassionate, and has kindness – areas where men may lack.

Your “Roar” is heard even when u don’t speak. It is felt,it is sensed! I could write a book on this sh*t, I’m not gone even say anymore cuz I probably made enough people mad off the little that I just said.

But I will say this: I’m not sayin’ this becuz I’m a sexist. (Maybe a little but so what) I’m not sayin’ this becuz I’m a “Chauvinist,” I’m sayin’ this becuz I’m a MAN!!!!

Hear me ROAR!!! My ROAR soundz like a Silverback Gorilla mixed with a Lion!

What does your Roar sound like Sir?

**************************************************************

Look at my Lil’ Cousin, just spitting the truth! I’m So Proud! What did you think guys?

Leave a Reply

