Words and Sounds of My Life Vol IX: Laaaaaaaaaavhe You or Eat A D*ck N*gga

Yes, that is exactly how I feel right about now.  I kept stopping myself from writing this blog. Because I didn’t want to hurt peoples feelings.  I actually used to care about other people’s feelings.  But Post-Nashville (yes, that is an actual time element now) I really don’t give a Hell.  Not One Hell.  Actually, I give less than two good got damns about your feelings.  Because, CLEARLY, you don’t care about mine.  And, that’s fine.  But, as my last and final Fuck You . . . . I Just wanted to share these words with you . . .

Gossip Folks – Missy Elliot

When I walk up in the piece, I ain’t gotta even speak
I’m a bad mamajama goddammit motherfucker you ain’t gotta like me
How you studying these hoes, Need to talk what you know
Stop talking bout who I’m sticking and licking jus mad it ain’t yours

I KNOW you talk about me.  I KNOW you spend whole internet conversations talking about how “Thirsty” I am, or “Fat” or “Dumb” or “Lonely.”  I KNOW you’re mad I KNOW that you do . . . . and yet I couldn’t even tell the Lord what you do(prolly cuz I don’t give a Fuck).

Yes, I tweet my life story, because it’s my Twitter Account.  You Mad because I get emotional at night?!? You Mad because people respond back to me?!?! Be Mad, cuz Imma keep doing it. Unfollow me, UnFriend Me, UnSkype Me . . . I won’t know.  Cuz you got deleted, blocked a LONG ASS TIME AGO.  Thanks for talking about me though, glad to know You Care 🙂

Over – Drake

I know way too many people here right now
That I DIDN’T know last year
WHO THE FUCK ARE YA’LL . . . . . .
What am I doing, What am I doing?
Oh Yeah thats Right,
I’m Doing Me, I’m Doing Me
I’m living life right now man
and this what I’m do til its over, til it’s over,

But it’s far from over . . . . . . .

I actually started caring what COMPLETE FUCKING STRANGERS thought about me.  I hold quite firm in my assertion that Social Networking is a ClusterFuck in the hands of the wrong people.  Be it Twitter,FaceBook, Skype, BBM, AIM,  or Blackplanet, people will abuse it to make themselves feel/good/better.  If we are on the same level, why the FUCK why, am I censoring my thoughts because you might get offended.  FUCK YOU.  Unless you are directly affecting my paycheck, you can EAT A DICK NIGGA.  A Whole Bag of Baby Ones actually.

Renegade – Eminem Ft. Jay-Z

RENEGADE! Never been afraid to say
what’s on my mind at, any given time of day

Cause I’m a RENEGADE! Never been afraid to talk
about anything (ANYTHING) anything (ANYTHING),

RENEGADE!

That part of me is coming back.   I was trying so hard to be friends with everyone.  Meanwhile, back at the ranch, not a damn person was trying to be friends with me.  I have bitten my tongue for the LAST time.  I will go back to the old me.  Saying whatever I want, whenever I want.  The measure of a good friend is someone who doesn’t force you to stifle yourself, because it makes them uncomfortable.

So Please Note:

  • I KNOW you’re mad because I’m happy.
  • You Should Know, outsiders think you’re a groupie.
  • You Aren’t THAT DAMN CUTE.
  • Yes, You are an asshole, and you’re ugly as sin.
  • Yes, you sound like a man.
  • Yes, you will continue to be lonely if you don’t get off the pedestal you put yourself on.
  • Yes, I lost all respect for you as a man.
  • Yes, You Could have Gotten it if people hadn’t been there.
  • Yes, I no longer consider you a Soror.
  • Sorry, I never really liked you anyway.
  • Otis Toussaint, you are still a Bitch.  You will always be a Bitch.
  • Hi Hater!


No Apologies – Eminem
No Apologies, nah suckers I’m not sorry
You can all sue me, y’all could be the cause of me
No Apologies, y’all feelin’ the force of me
No remorse for me, like there was no recourse for me
No Apologies, not even acknowledging you at all
’till I get a call that god’s coming
No Apologies, laugh fuckers it’s all funny
I can spit in ya face while your standin’ across from me,
No Apologies
But Just In Case you thought I got to the end, and felt bad about what I just said , I’ll leave you with this.

FUCK YOU


Have a GREAT Discussion about this one.  Hope it give’s you NIGHTS of fodder.
Laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaavhe You
4 thoughts on “Words and Sounds of My Life Vol IX: Laaaaaaaaaavhe You or Eat A D*ck N*gga

  1. LMAO….girl you know the assmunches get REAL pissed when you ‘doing you’ just look at ’em and be happy they not leaving their job of hating anytime soon, and it is not because of you. Hey the more h8rs you got the better you should feel. I keep my grind on atleast gettin 15 extra per week. Remember as ya get your $$$ up your H8R # should double :-). Oh and I tell folk to eat a dick with some grilled onions, peppers, and spicy mustard.

    ~c

  2. But what about I know and could PINPOINT every single person that you’re talking about…minus one. We’ll discuss that one sideline. LOL

    Good job Sister! You know D. Mitch always has your back if nobody else does. Not to mention, I’m one of those folks who “thinks she’s a groupie” of the worst kind: Entire D9. *smh*

    Well done!

Leave a Reply

