Thank God I’m Not a Christian

From a Very Good Friend

Eclectic Louise

Dear God,

 

I thank you for my health. I thank you for my family whether they are by blood or not. You have truly shown yourself to me this year.  Thank you for allowing me to be a blessing to others never expecting anything in return but you always honored my giving with an overflow.  You’re pretty awesome and I can never thank you enough for everything you’re doing in my life.

 

I don’t normally come to you like this but I have to tell you I’m over being a Christian.  I can’t be associated with these type of people. What kind of people you ask? Well I’ll tell you.

 

These Christians are more concerned about what I wear than seeing how much it took me to come to church on Sunday.

 

These Christians are so nosey that they do their best to befriend me on…

View original post 663 more words

Leave a Reply

